Lisa Angel

I am a total sucker for jewellery. But then again, who isn’t? And I have without a doubt fallen in love with this necklace sent to me by Lisa Angel.

DSCF9230

It’s a beautiful personalised rose gold bar necklace which I have already been wearing religiously. As I mentioned above, the necklace can be personalised on all four sides with up to 15 characters. I decided to go for my name, my two sisters’ names and my dog’s name (dog owners will understand me here, non-pet owners will think I’m mad).

DSCF9235

It’s very lightweight and delicate but that’s what I like about it. You can pair it up with other necklaces or simply wear it alone.

One thing that I was really impressed with by Lisa Angel was the beautiful packaging that the necklace came in. It arrived in a very cute spotty gift bag which made the necklace that bit more special. This would make a seriously great gift for someone! If you want one of your own, here’s the link to the necklace:

http://www.lisaangel.co.uk/personalised-rose-gold-bar-necklace

DSCF9249

However, Lisa Angel doesn’t just supply a wide range of jewellery, they also sell lovely homeware items, scarves and other accessories. Definitely worth a browse!

Thanks again Lisa Angel for the gorgeous necklace – it really is very special.

DSCF9243

Leave a Reply

