Vita Mojo

So this is a bit of a late post, but I need to tell you all how wonderful Vita Mojo is. Based near St Paul’s in London, Vita Mojo is a healthy eatery offering delicious design-your-own meals, refreshing juices and lots of tasty treats (think brownies!)

DSCF9564

There are definitely two exciting aspects to Vita Mojo, one I’ve already mentioned above. The meals can be totally adapted to what you like and how much you want of it – you can change bothΒ the ingredients and the portion sizes of each ingredient. Some of the menu’s offerings include sweet potato mash, delicious quinoa with avocado, wild rice, grilled salmon, chicken, boiled eggs, lots of different sauces and plenty of yummy veggies.

 

DSCF9571

The second aspect which is super handy about Vita Mojo, is that it can be pre-ordered online from your own computer or device. This means as soon as you arrive at their store, your meal will be already paid for and ready to go. However, they also have some super handy iPads in store if you’d rather decide what to have there and then.

 

DSCF9569

For my first visit I had a box of turkey meatballs, quinoa, broccoli, mashed avocado and red cabbage. So tasty, so filling and so nourishing. I also treated myself to their homemade lemonade and a pack of vegan brownies, which were incredible!

 

DSCF9577

DSCF9580

I had pre-ordered my meal from the comfort of my desk which went it was already packed up and ready for me to whisk away when I arrived. The service was wonderful – they were very speedy, clearly knowledgeable about the menu, and very friendly. I strongly suggest you pay Vita Mojo a visit – I know I’ll be returning very soon.

 

DSCF9567

https://www.vitamojo.com/

Leave a Reply

