My Little Box

September was such a busy month (I can’t believe we’re already into October!) so sorry for the serious delay in posting on here. It’s definitely been a while!

But, there’s a really amazing product that I want to tell you all about. If you haven’t heard of My Little Box, then listen up!


My Little Box is an amazing box of fashionable goodies that you receive in the mail each month. I was sent the September box and was so impressed with the selection of gifts that can through my letterbox. Each month they send you a box of themed gifts, and in September they teamed up with French fashion brand Claudie Pierlot to create a chic Parisian box. 


In my box was a super hydrating Erborian face mask, a beautiful navy purse from Claudie Pierlot, a thick black mascara (which I now use everyday) and a silver Essie nail varnish. The box itself was really pretty and beautifully decorated with a big bow!

It’s so lovely to receive a surprise box of beautiful gifts each month – whether it’s for yourself or as a gift for a friend or family member. It’s really easy to sign up on their website – and if you’re anything like me, you’ll forget that you have signed up and will then have a lovely suprise when you receive your first box! Let me know what your thoughts are or if you’re already a subscriber 🙂 

Leave a Reply

