MOA: Magic Organic Apothecary 

I don’t know about you, but I find it really difficult to find natural skincare products that are actually made in England. Until now – step forward MOA. 


This wonderful organic skincare brand sells a selection of luxurious goods made from the herb yarrow (Achillea Millefolium). I’m sure any rambler of the Nritish countryside has seen this herb beside hedgerows, but I’ve certainly never seen it crop up on the ingredients list for skincare products before!


I’ve been trying out three of their products. The first is their original ‘miracle’ product – The Green Balm. This little pot of goodness is designed to give your skin a balancing deep cleanse, remove excess oils and impurities. I’ve totally fallen in love with it and is really gentle on my sensitive skin.


I’ve also tried out their Green Bath Potion, which smells incredible, and the Facial Oil which blends the herb yarrow and the rose, another British favourite. 


Definitely try these out for yourselves – I’m magically sold!

https://www.moa.london/

Leave a Reply

